#Writephoto Round-Up – Antique

Cluttered, crowded, lack of space
Wandering through this jam-packed place
Trying hard to find a treasure
That special object of pleasure

Antique – Image by KL Caley

Believe it or not, the above is actually a cafe situated in Yorkshire with treasures in abundance for patrons to admire and some to purchase. Those eagle-eyed amongst you may have spotted the baby carrier to the left, as this was one of those rare occasions Mama managed to go somewhere nice and have a cuppa.


I’ve had so many wonderful responses and enjoyed each and every one. I have tried to reblog a few since the post went out so hopefully, you will have seen some of them trickling through, if I have featured your post remember to click back to it as lovely readers often stop by and leave wonderful comments.

Here is this weeks list below (if I have missed anyone, please let me know):

Entries:


I hope you’ll join me for another #writephoto challenge published today at 12 o’clock GMT.

Thank you all again for taking part in #writephoto – Antique

Take Care
KL ❤

7 thoughts on “#Writephoto Round-Up – Antique

  1. I love getting the story behind the picture afterwards! I’m sure I’ve seen shops like this – or maybe it featured on the Antiques Roadtrip one time (or more) – all my antiques knowledge is gathered from the tv 🙂
    Thanks for featuring me this week!

Comments are closed.