#Writephoto Round-Up – Chandelier

Chandelier

Looking out from his portrait

Trapped against the wall

He watches as they delicately clean the chandelier until it sparkles

If only they would take the time to clean his portrait so

They would find the hidden words to free him from this frame

Free him at last, From a life of watching

To a life of living


Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to participate in the #writephoto challenge. I apologize for my limited participation recently, as some of you know, my pregnancy has not been an easy journey, to say the least. The sickness and nausea (hyperemesis gravidarum) has been torturous at times, but I am so grateful that my baby appears to be healthy and growing well. The medication I am on is helping, and as I’m now into the third trimester we are all looking forward to the exciting times ahead.

As you can imagine, I am catching up on a fair few roundups and will be publishing these over the next few weeks. The fabulous entries for this photo are as follows:

Entries:


I hope you’ll join me for another #writephoto challenge published each Thursday at 12 o’clock.

Thank you all again for taking part in #writephoto –

Take Care
KL ❤

4 thoughts on “#Writephoto Round-Up – Chandelier

  1. Lovely to see you here and here you and baby are doing well. I often wonder how you’re doing. Looking forward to hearing your news in November ish ,💜😁😁

Leave a comment