#Writephoto Round-Up – Visitor

Apples, carrots or spinach too
Green beans or celery, that would do
All these things are rather yummy
And gentle for my little tummy

I might visit or drop by
Just to say a quick hi
If there’s yummy food for me to eat
And somewhere high to have a seat

Visitor – Image by KL Caley

Isn’t this little guy adorable. We live near some fields and trees and he pops by from time to time to have a visit and raid the bird feeders, always a delightful sight. This is day 3 of my #writephoto catch-up with another fabulous collection.


Entries:


I hope you’ll join me for another #writephoto challenge.

Thank you all again for taking part in #writephoto – Visitor

With special thanks to Sue who originally made the #writephoto challenge so meaningful for all of us and gave me her blessing to continue it. I’m sure she would have loved this little guy. I do miss her and Ani’s Christmas stories at this time of year.

Take Care
KL ❤

Leave a comment