Roll up! ROLL UP! #WRITEPHOTO BLOGGERS

Today, I’ve got my top hat and red jacket on and I’m feeling quite shouty and excited!

Roll up!

ROLL UP!

#Writephoto Bloggers.

WE NEED YOU!

Do you want to join in with the breath-taking, hair-raising, thought-provoking, imagination-exploring, secret-revealing, world-renowned (sort of) weekly writing prompt?

As many of you know, every Thursday at Noon GMT I post a new #writephoto prompt, where I ask users to use the image and/or prompt title as inspiration to create a post on your own blog… poetry, prose, humour… light or dark, whatever you choose, as long as it is fairly family-friendly.

But wait, there is more…

Well, I have been a busy bee, in the background of the new #writephoto HQ and I have mapped out my favourite photo’s for the year and I currently have 9 spaces up for grabs.

So, in honour of Sue, who kindly gave me permission to continue her #writephoto prompt, I would like to pass this sharing over to you.

Do you have a photo squirrelled away that you always thought would make a great #writephoto prompt?

If you are happy for it to be shared, please email me a copy of it at kl.caley@yahoo.co.uk

My intention is to once a month have a guest spotlight photo.

I hope you all agree, this is a nice tribute to Sue, who shared so much with us all. If you have time, this post of hers outlining how the #writephoto challenge not only came about but grew into what it is today, makes for a lovely read. Who really made the rules? | Sue Vincent’s Daily Echo 

Please share this with others who may wish to take up the #writephoto challenge too.

Much Love,

KL<3

6 thoughts on “Roll up! ROLL UP! #WRITEPHOTO BLOGGERS

    1. Thank you so much, Sadje. Yea I was re-reading over a lot of Sue’s posts and things last week and I loved her one about how #writephoto grew and changed over the years and suddenly the idea just came to me (divine inspiration – haha).
      KL ❤

Comments are closed.