Beyond The Door – #Writephoto – jezfarmerblog

What an intriguing story we have been provided by jezfarmerblog. I wonder whether they have arrived where they expected? Thank you so much for your fantastic entry and taking part in #writephoto – Beyond the Door



Transcendency
Form: Epistle

To whoever finds this note

I have seen this place so many times from behind my closed eyes, a place within my dreams and visions – or so I believed. A few days ago I found myself walking here and I saw it, just as it has appeared in my imaginings.

A little weird, you might say. And sure having a dream become reality is a little weird if not somewhat disturbing. In my dreams I called it the way to transcendency, as it became symbolic with those times in life I had to make a choice between shedding the past and moving on or staying where I was. I’m not sure this is any different. Why should it be?

Read on at https://jezfarmerblog.wordpress.com/2021/03/12/writephoto-transcendency/comment-page-1/#comment-6847


Much Love
KL ❤

To view the original post and see many other creative entrants please visit Sue Vincent’s post here.